AYYAPPA BHAJAN SAMAJ (REGD NO. 8378)

SARITA COMPLEX ROAD, SHIVAJI NAGAR, BHOPAL - 462016

(Ph.: 0755-2559955, website: www.ayyappamandirbhopal.com)

List of Committee Members 2024-25 as revised in the AGM held on 26/05/2024

SI No.	Post/Area Assigned			Address			
1	PRESIDENT	SH. R G PILLAI	9425370730	82, Vrindavan Nagar, Ayodhya Bypass, Bhopal			
2	VICE PRESIDENT	SH. K R G PILLAI	9425646494	E-8/97, Bharat Nagar, E-8, Arera Colony, Bhopal			
3	GENERAL SECRETARY	SH. SOMANADHA KURUP	9977567899	Flat No.G-1, Swapnil Apartment-7, 238, Trilanga, Bhopal			
4	FINANCE SECRETARY	SH. JAI PRAKASH NAIR	9893492147	202 B, Mahabali Nagar, Kolar Road, Bhopal			
5	BHAJANA CONVENOR	SH. M P NANDAKUMAR	9826283019	236, Mahabali Nagar, Kolar Road, Bhopal.			
6	CULTURAL SECRETARY	SH. B M PILLAI	9827680262	544/1-B Sector, Sarvadharam, Kolar Road, Bhopal			
7	OFFICE SECRETARY	VACANT	-	-			
8	JT. GENERAL SECRETARY	NP VIJAYAN PILLAI	6261815605	113, Rohit Nagar Ph.2, Bawadiyakalan, Bhopal			
9	JT. FINANCE SECRETARY	A V JAWAHAR	9893498018	190, Mahabali Nagar, Kolar Road, Bhopal			
10	JT. BHAJANA CONVENOR	C S PILLAI	9425677515	P-15, Palash Parisar Ph.2, Barkhera, Bhopal			
11	TECHNICAL ADVISOR	VACANT	1	-			
12	TEMPLE COMMITTEE HEAD	VACANT (CHARGE WITH GENERAL SECY)	7987190093	(For Time being the responsibility will look after by Gen.Secy, AV Jawahar, Ravi Kumar, Suresh Babu & T. Sahadevan)			
	AREA WISE EXECUTIVE MEMBERS FOR 2 YEARS (2024-25)						
	1250 / KOTRA/NEHRU NAGAR/Mata Mandir / Shastri Nagar / Saraswati Nagar, Tulsi Nagar, shivaji Nagar etc.						
13	Executive Member	PRAMOD NAIR	9425023948	LIG-226, Kotra Sultanabad, Bhopal			
14	Executive Member	N GOPA KUMAR	9479386629	D-603, Nehru Nagar, Bhopal			
15	Executive Member	SURESH BABU	9424454333	D-561, Nehru Nagar, Bhopal			
	(Sh. BM Pillai will accompany above Committee members for collection in these areas)						
	Sarvadharam, Mahabali Nagar, Nayapura & Entire Kolar Road Area						
16	Executive Member	KSV NAIR	9424401347	130-B, Mahabali Nagar, Kolar Road, Bhopal			
17	Executive Member	RAJEEV G. PILLAI	9424413702	Flat No.8/11, Shalimar Enclave, E-3 Arera Colony, Bhopal.			
18	Executive Member	G Radhakrishna Pillai	9981810541	142-B, Mahabali Nagar, Kolar Road, Bhopal			
19	Executive Member	Sreekant Kurup	8989541136	32, Fine Avenue Ph3, Nayapuyra, Kolar Road, Bhopal.			
	Trilanga, Gulmohar, E-8 Extn., Rohit Nagar, Bawadiakalan, Salaiya, 1100 Quarters, Arera Colony, Shahpura etc.						
20	Executive Member	D VINAYAN	7566384166	E8/94,Krishna Hills View apartment, Trilanga, Bhopal			
21	Executive Member	ANOOP NAIR	9826225681	D-3/203, Lila Atulyam, BDA Colony Road, Salaiya, Bhopal.			
22	Executive Member	T. S. NAIR	9425676716	D-7/604, Lila Atujlyam, BDA Colony Road, Salaiya, Bhopal			
23	Executive Member	S. ASHOKAN	9425672573	D-6, Apex Bank Qrtrs, E-5 Arera Colony, Bhopal			
24	Executive Member	SOMAN PILLAI	9752949557	A-1/107, Canal Kinship Complex, Salaiya, Bhopal			
25	Executive Member	MD PRAKASH	9407516801	F-1/11, 36 Government Quarters, South TT Naagar, Bhopal			
26	Executive Member	MV NAIR	8085900122	40, Bansal Vihar, Bawadia Kalan, Bhopal			
	JK Road, Minal, Indrapuri, Sonagiri, Piplani, Durgesh Vihar, Rajat Nagar, Kalpana Nagar, Ayodhya Bypass etc.						
27	Executive Member	ecutive Member As decided in the AGM on 26/05/2024, a member is to be co-opted in the EC Meeing to be held in June 2024.					
	(Sh. JP Nair will accompany above Committee members for collection in these areas)						
	Bagmugalia, Katara Hills etc.						
28	Executive Member	HARIDHARAN PILLAI	9303107112	LIG-281, Laharpur, Bagmugalia, Bhopal			

_				_			
	Sneha Nagar, Indus Garden, Mandideep & entire Hoshangabad Road						
29	Executive Member	ANIL KUMAR NAIR	9425008440	92, Sneha Nagar, Hoshangabad Road, Bhopal			
30	Executive Member	KARTHIK NAIR	9926587395	A-70, Signature-S9, Samardha, Hoshangabad Road, Bhopal			
	Subhash Nagar, Padmanabha Nagar, Ashoka Garden, Aishbagh etc.						
31	Executive Member	RADHAKRISHNAN NAIR	8962268212	Flat No.10, Sneha Apartment, Govind Garden, Bhopal			
	Rishipuram, Barkhera, Palash Parisar, Essarjee, Awadhpuri etc.						
32	Executive Member	P S M NAIR	9826260373	MIG-405, Regal Paradise Ph.I, Awadhpuri, Bhopal			
33	Executive Member	P S PILLAI	9424482098	B-16, Pragati Nagar, Rishipuram Ph.I, Barkhera, Bhopal			
	Vrindavan Nagar, Ayodhya Nagar, Entire Ayodhya Bypass						
34	Executive Member	P G RAGHUNATHAN	9425370799	No.5, Vrindavan Nagar, By-pass road, Piplani, Bhopal			
	TEMPLE COMMITTEE MEMBERS						
35	Temple Committee Member	RAVI KUMAR	9926967275	LIG-81, Saritha Complex, Shivaji Nagar, Bhopal			
36	Temple Committee Member	T. SAHADEVAN	9009845266	24/7 Rajbhawan Campus, Roshanpura, Bhopal			
	INTERNAL AUDITORS						
37	Internal Audit Chief	TK SREEDHARAN PILLAI	9479863686	P-21, Quality Paradise, Near Danish Kunj, Kolar Road			
38	Member (Addl. Responsibility)	SH. B M PILLAI	9827680262	544/1-B Sector, Sarvadharam, Kolar Road, Bhopal			
	ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERS						
39	Advisory Member	PK NAIR	9425374836	C-47, Padmanabha Nagar, Bhopal			
40	Advisory Member	V K NAIR	9926377781	66 JK Town PH.II, Kolar Road, Bhopal			
41	Advisory Member	GOPALAN UNNITHAN	9425370450	F-1/11, Shalimar Garden, Kolar Road, Bhopal			
	SHREEMAD BHAGAWATHA PARAYANA TEAM						
42	Member (Addl. Responsibility)	C S PILLAI	9425677515	P-15, Palash Parisar, Barkhera, Bhopal			
43	Member (Addl. Responsibility)	B M PILLAI	9827680262	544/1-B Sector, Sarvadharam, Kolar Road, Bhopal			
	TEMPLE CARE TAKER / COUNTER SERVICE						
44	Temple Counter Service	RAJENDRAN PILLAI	8120547654	Sarita Complex, Shivaji Nagar, Bhopal.			
45	Temple Care Taker/Counter (Additional Responsibility)	SURESH BABU	9424454333	D-561, Nehru Nagar, Bhopal			
	Executive Committee Meeting will be held on second sunday of each calendar month at 10.00 AM at Shree Ayyappa Sadan. All the committee						
	members are requested to treat this as a standing instruction for the entire period of two years (2022-2025) and attend the monthly meetings in time						

Executive Committee Meeting will be held on second sunday of each calendar month at 10.00 AM at Shree Ayyappa Sadan. All the committee

Note members are requested to treat this as a standing instruction for the entire period of two years (2023-2025) and attend the monthly meetings in time.

In case of any change in the scheduled meeting, necessary information through Notice Board/whatsapp messages will be provided.

GENERAL SECRETARY

CC: 1. Notice Board

2. To all Committee Members

3. The Registrar, Firms & Societies, Govt of MP, Bhopal

BHOPAL DATE : 26/05/2024